Sponsoring

Would you like to focus completely and exclusively on the development of your ideas for a business? First Colo will take on the planning and the implementation of the technical infrastructure for you. If your ideas win us over, we’ll even do it for free!

A large number of new and young companies are focussing their efforts on e-business. Whether it is a question of an agency, an online shop or an application developer, all branches of industry require scalability, stability and security where their available online data is concerned. But what start-up has its own IT departments which can take on such tasks?

In this case First Colo functions as a technical contact and is on hand with help, advice and know-how. Since 2008, we have been supporting online shops, software as a service (SAAS) providers and a companies listed on the stock exchange, in the areas of co-location, managed services and consulting.

Since 2011, we have been operating our own data center in Frankfurt am Main and additional sites in the Netherlands and Austria. Our redundantly-designed networks with global peering keep latencies to a minimum. This means that your start-up can have an international presence without any network restrictions.

In our data center we have a start-up area in which we offer our product portfolio at reduced prices, or even free of charge. Everything is possible, from an individual server up to a fully equipped 19” rack. Our sales team would be pleased to support you in selecting the suitable product.

Are you interested in First Colo’s free services? E-mail us your executive summary today. E-Mail.

Sponsoring

Du möchtest Dich voll und ganz auf die Entwicklung deiner Business-Idee konzentrieren? First Colo übernimmt für Dich die Planung und Umsetzung der technischen Infrastruktur. Wenn uns Deine Idee überzeugt, sogar kostenlos!

Ein Großteil der neuen und jungen Unternehmen fokussieren Ihr Geschäft auf E-Business. Ob Agentur, Online-Shop oder Applikationsentwickler: alle Branchenzweige benötigen Skalierbarkeit, Stabilität und Sicherheit bei Ihren online verfügbaren Daten. Doch welches Start-Up besitzt bereits eigene IT-Abteilungen, die solche Aufgaben übernehmen können?

First Colo fungiert in diesem Fall als technischer Ansprechpartner und steht mit Rat, Tat und Know-How zur Seite. Bereits seit 2008 betreuen wir namhafte Online-Shops, SaaS Anbieter und börsennotierte Unternehmen in den Bereichen Colocation, Managed Services und Consulting.

Seit 2011 betreiben wir unser eigenes Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt am Main und weitere Flächen in den Niederlanden und Österreich. Unser redundant ausgelegtes Netzwerk mit Peerings in der ganzen Welt hält die Latenzen am Minimum, so kann sich Dein Start-Up auch international ohne Netzwerkeinschränkungen präsentieren.

In unserem Rechenzentrum haben wir eine „Start-Up-Area“ geschaffen, in der wir unser Produktportfolio zu reduzierten Preisen oder sogar kostenlos anbieten. Vom einzelnen Server bis hin zum voll ausgestatteten 19“-Rack ist alles möglich. Gerne unterstützt Dich unser Vertriebsteam bei der passenden Produktauswahl.

Du bist interessiert an kostenlosen Leistungen der First Colo? Sende uns noch heute Dein Executive Summary per E-Mail.